EPT - Home
EPT
 

Contact Us

Grand Neter Towers,
The north Tower
Industrial zone Kefar Netter

P.O.Box: 3518
Zip code:
40593
TEL:   09-8858 588
FAX:   09-8858 225



Yechiel Menuchin

CEO
ymenuchin@ept.co.il

Prof. Chaim Sheidorf
CTO 
chaim@ept.co.il

Hagit Haimovitch
CFO 
hagit@ept.co.il

Yossi De-Pas
COO  
yossi@ept.co.il

Furer Oded 
Head of Process Department  
oded@ept.co.il

Boaz Kutik
Process Department  
boaz@ept.co.il

Hagai Ben-dov
Control Department 
Hagai@ept.co.il

Main office
Main@ept.co.il